arranque 2020-04-14T05:20:56+00:00


Tailor tours troughout Ecuador

Welcome to Ecuador

to a diverse and pluricultural country

located in South America.


24 provinces and 4 regions Costa, Sierra, Oriente, Galapagos Islands.

Ecuador is a small country with a national area of 283,571 km2, allocating 19’100,000

hectares for protected areas, this being 19% of the Ecuadorian national territory.

Tourists of all ages have guaranteed fun, as we have a large coastal area,

mountainous area with the highest peak Chimborazo Volcano at 6,310 meters

above sea level and for lovers of flora and fauna.

We have the areas of the cloud forest and the Amazon rainforest.